For almost 60 years now, the Robert Bosch Stiftung has been upholding the legacy of its founder by helping to shape sustainable health care. With this goal never far from mind, the Foundation has drawn attention to relevant issues in the health care system across numerous funding programs, provided key momentum in further developing the health care professions, and played a role in improving health care practice. 

Moving forward, the Foundation’s Health support area along with its network will continue its successful work as the Robert Bosch Center for Innovative Health (RBIH). As part of the Bosch Health Campus, the RBIH will be able to take advantage of the new location for its funding work by testing promising ideas directly on Campus in pilot projects. This will transform the Bosch Health Campus into a living lab, an experimental field for innovative projects and programs that strive for better health care in an optimized system. Furthermore, it will empower health care sector professionals to tackle the challenges ahead with the right skills. 

However, the Robert Bosch Center for Innovative Health not only works side by side with Campus facilities. As an independent and nonprofit entity, the Center also carries out projects with external partners and promote innovative third-party activities.

Integrating the Foundation’s Health support area adds another unique selling point to the Bosch Health Campus with a special impact that will reach far beyond the region – a sustainable health care system and better health care for all.

Our Projects

SCIANA - The Health Leaders Network

The network is aimed at leaders from the health care sector and health-related services who share...

Read more

Contact

Dr. Ingrid Wünning Tschol
Head of RBIH
Tel+49 711 8101-2680
e-mail to Dr. Ingrid Wünning Tschol
Susanne Melin
Program Director
Tel+49 711 8101-2677
e-mail to Susanne Melin

Kontakt

Anja Krapf
Department Assistent
Tel+49 711 8101-2675
e-mail to Anja Krapf

Team

Louise Baker-Schuster
Senior Project Manager
Tel+49 711 8101-2670
e-mail to Louise Baker-Schuster
Kerstin Berr
Project Manager
Tel+49 711 8101-2671
e-mail to Kerstin Berr
Irina Cichon
Senior Expert
Tel+49 711 8101-2672
e-mail to Irina Cichon
Cordula Hoffmanns
Senior Project Manager
Tel+49 711 8101-2674
e-mail to Cordula Hoffmanns
Kristina Maurer
Project Manager
Tel+49 711 8101-2676
e-mail to Kristina Maurer
Amelie Montigel
Project Manager
Tel+49 711 8101-2678
e-mail to Amelie Montigel
Kerstin Schmenger
Project Manager
Tel+49 711 8101-2679
e-mail to Kerstin Schmenger

Dem Vermächtnis ihres Stifters folgend leistet die Robert Bosch Stiftung seit knapp 60 Jahren Beiträge zur Gestaltung einer zukunftsfähigen Gesundheitsversorgung. Mit diesem Anspruch hat sie in zahlreichen Förderprogrammen relevante Akzente in gesundheitssystemischen Fragestellungen gesetzt, wichtige Impulse zur Weiterentwicklung der Gesundheitsberufe gegeben und zur Verbesserung der Versorgungspraxis beigetragen.

Künftig setzt der sehr gut vernetzte Förderbereich Gesundheit der Stiftung seine erfolgreiche Arbeit als Robert Bosch Center for Innovative Health (RBIH) fort. Als Teil des Bosch Health Campus nutzt das RBIH den neuen Standortvorteil für die Förderarbeit, um vielversprechende Ideen direkt auf dem Campus im Rahmen von Pilotprojekten zu testen. So wird der Bosch Health Campus zu einem Living Lab, einem Experimentierfeld für innovative Projekte und Programme, die ein besseres Gesundheitssystem und eine bessere optimierte Gesundheitsversorgung anstreben. Gleichzeitig sollen Menschen in der Gesundheitsversorgung dazu befähigt werden, die anstehenden Herausforderungen zu meistern und kompetent zu handeln.

Das Robert Bosch Center for Innovative Health arbeitet nicht nur eng vernetzt mit den Einrichtungen des Campus zusammen. Als unabhängige und gemeinnützig agierende Einheit führt das Center auch weiterhin Projekte mit externen Partner:innen durch und fördert innovative Vorhaben Dritter.

Mit der Integration des Förderbereichs Gesundheit der Stiftung erhält der Bosch Health Campus ein weiteres Alleinstellungsmerkmal, das auch weit über die Region hinaus wirkt – für ein zukunftsfähiges Gesundheitssystem und eine bessere Gesundheitsversorgung für alle Menschen.

Unsere Projekte

Kontakt

Dr. Ingrid Wünning Tschol
Direktorin
Tel0711 46084-350
E-Mail an Dr. Ingrid Wünning Tschol
Irina Cichon
Senior Projektmanagerin
Tel0711 46084-139
E-Mail an Irina Cichon

Team

Louise Baker-Schuster
Senior Projektmanagerin
Tel0711 46084-760
E-Mail an Louise Baker-Schuster
Kerstin Berr
Projektmanagerin
Tel0711 46084-384
E-Mail an Kerstin Berr
Jannis Feller
Senior Projektmanager
Tel0711 46084-340
E-Mail an Jannis Feller
Cordula Hoffmanns
Senior Projektmanagerin
Tel0711 46084-855
E-Mail an Cordula Hoffmanns
Kristina Maurer
Projektmanagerin
Tel0711 46084-770
E-Mail an Kristina Maurer
Susanne Melin
Senior Projektmanagerin
Tel0711 46084-661
E-Mail an Susanne Melin
Amelie Montigel
Projektmanagerin
Tel0711 46084-370
E-Mail an Amelie Montigel
Kerstin Schmenger
Projektmanagerin
Tel0711 46084-927
E-Mail an Kerstin Schmenger